Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our website. If you have additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you!

Public Risk Management of Florida, Property & Casualty Team
Contact Information

Bonnie Mims
bmims@prm-fl.com
Executive Director

Tia O’Neal
toneal@prm-fl.com
Assistant Executive Director, Property & Casualty

Mary Ann Whitney
mwhitney@prm-fl.com
Secretary to the Board of Directors

Linda Brown
lbrown@prm-fl.com
Accountant

Michael Quigley
mquigley@prm-fl.com
Claims & Litigation Manager

Brian Holobicky
bholobicky@prm-fl.com
Risk Management Claims Specialist

Michele Faulkner
mfaulkner@prm-fl.com
 Sr. Loss Prevention Consultant, Employment Practices

Steve Gailbreath
sgailbreath@prm-fl.com
Loss Prevention Consultant, Risk and Safety

Renee’ Hudson
rhudson@prm-fl.com
Loss Prevention Consultant, Risk and Safety

Public Risk Management of Florida, Group Health Trust Team
Contact Information

Katrina Bouthot
kbouthot@prm-fl.com
Assistant Executive Director for Group Health Trust

Doris Bernard
dbernard@prm-fl.comCustomer Service Specialist